Skip to content

Blogging bout’ stuff?

Blog Info

Hi my name is AJ and I love to read, and watch movies. I will be blogging about books and movies I recommend, their ratings, and helpful tips about the books and the movies.


When I read I get so caught in the story I lose my sense of time and actually feel like I’m in the story itself.When I read a story I can’t put it down. I’ll finish a 500 page book in less than a weekend’s time frame. Reading books is my national pastime.


The movies I like to watch have meaning to me or the movie is about a book. Usually the book is better than the movie. But hey are a good way to get with friends and really enjoy them.


Hope you enjoy my blog.

 

Published inUncategorized

2 Comments

  1. lelandonl

    Wow nice post AJ. This post told me a lot about you. I can see that you really like books. This reminds me of my mom she was a language arts teacher for 21 years and read a ton while she was teaching. She loves to read books still and she doesn’t teach anymore. Nice post and go check out my blog at http://mcdowellmedia.edublogs.org/

    • AJ

      hi thanks . who are you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar